Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (828) 681-5011 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Carol was very good at helping you when you walk in the door she was very accominating of your needs and she made you feel like family

Google Icon Jeff Chase 5/6/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Joey was fab. 10/10 Knows which chair your bum will prefer. Highly reccommend.

Google Icon Stacie Worrell Marlowe 5/8/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

100% satisfied, all the way around, from my initial visit to the store, through the delivery process. I visited the store in order to buy a sectional and recliner. I was greeted very soon after I entered by sales rep Joey Corcoran, and I've never had a better sales experience. He was welcoming, but not in a way that made me feel smothered. The store is MASSIVE, so he helped me a lot by pointing out options that met the description I gave him (furniture needed to be firm, as opposed to the kind that you sink in to, cloth as opposed to leather, and compact enough that it comfortably fit mine and my husband's smaller frame size). I really hate shopping, so the less time I spend at it, the better! As I looked around and tried out differing options, he gave me time and space to think so I didn't feel rushed. Once I'd made my selections (which I opted to do over two different visits ... to double check measurements in my living room), he clearly went over the contract and delivery charges. The delivery charge struck me as a bit high, but I haven't bought new furniture in over 10 years, and we live almost an hour's drive from the store, so maybe this is what charges run these days. Plus, once the delivery was completed, I had absolutely zero complaints. Normally deliveries run HOURS late where I live (way out in the middle of nowhere). I received a two hour delivery window, and they actually arrived about 30 minutes EARLY! And texted with an ETA 20 minutes before arriving. And the delivery included unboxing everything, discarding all the packaging materials (HUGE benefit!), and setting up the furniture right where I wanted. The two delivery folks also patiently worked with me as I told them "About 6 inches to the right". "Now back a bit" etc!! I've been using the new furniture now for 2 weeks ... no problems have arisen, and I'm enjoying it as much as when I first sat in it at the store. All in all, I will definitely return to Carolina Furniture Concepts the next time I need new furniture.

Google Icon Brenda Wiley 5/7/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Joseph Cole has been a stalwart and trustworthy salesman for me twice now. He is truly a great salesman because he truly looks out for his customer. Even in the middle of a very busy sale week he took the time to go the extra yard to get exactly what we needed. And we also needed a fast turn around. Great service, great quality, great shop. Thanks.

Google Icon Kathryn Cullo 5/9/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful experience buying from here! Jeff was amazing, as well as the other staff! We bought two recliners and they are super comfy and we got a great deal 😁 Definitely will go back!

Google Icon Tara Long 5/9/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff was excellent. He took his time and helped us pick out a recliner that would best fit my elderly mother with health issues, even though it was close to closing time. Need more people like him

Google Icon Michael Lowe 5/10/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've had a good experience so far with Carol and the CFC team. Would return and shop here again. I will also update this review once delivery is completed and I can give a full picture.

Google Icon Cory Layton 5/11/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our sales associate, Joey, was very personable and helpful. We appreciated his patience as he took care of us and helped us find what we were looking for. Overall a great experience!

Google Icon Maricela Kirby 5/13/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon emcondon93 5/7/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Joe was very helpful. Helped me find a very nice set of night stands.

Google Icon Jane Smith 2/4/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

carol is an excellent sales person ! we found a table that we wanted at another furniture store. we took them the picture with information on the tag. Carol and the owner gave us a great price.

Facebook Icon Melody Donlin 2/4/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Amazing service. Tremendous prices. Can’t imagine shopping anywhere else. Many thanks to Jon Anne Jones’s last name John Allen

Google Icon William Murdock 2/4/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Quality is very nice!

Google Icon Kelly Paar Hudgins 12/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Liz was very professional, knowledgeable and capable. We made a purchase and appreciated all the ways she helped us.

Google Icon Susan Marshall 12/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly staff. Great to work with. Will definitely buy there in the future.

Google Icon Chuck White 12/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience was an AWESOME EXPERIENCE. When I first spoke with Mrs Trey Loudis, I wasn’t were I needed to be with my credit. I was placed in a program by Mrs Trey Loudis to repair my credit. Follows up were made and work on my behalf was done. The process wasn’t easy but Mrs Trey Loudis made it easy and hassle free. At times I became discouraged and even wanted to give up, however Mrs Trey Loudis reminded me of the final goal and today I'm a trading investor. She helps me make a daily profit of 15%, contact her for a profitable trading and successful withdrawal. WhatsApp:+14154849224 Email: treyloudis@gmail.com

Facebook Icon Ãußtiñe G Abby 12/24/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Everyone was very helpful and made the buying process quick and easy. Thank you guys!

Google Icon JustMePablo 12/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Liz Martin promptly followed up on our initial contact with the store, and helped us purchase a pair of living room chairs we had shopped for at least a month at the price point we had been promised when we first contacted the store.

Google Icon Stuart Smith 12/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Deb was very helpful. She went out of her way to show us how the fabric was going to look on our new sofa. She was very pleasant and fun. Made my day!!!! Thank you Deb for helping me put together my shopping experience after the busy Christmas chaos. Deb Parsons

Google Icon D parsons 12/28/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Carol was so much help!!

Google Icon Well Rooted Mercantile 12/28/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Luis was great good service please come see him

Google Icon Carolyn Robinson 12/28/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We went to 3 furniture stores. 2 of the stores said here is what we got. Carolina said tell me what you are looking for. This made the difference. Styles, sizes, fabric.

Google Icon Mary Newman Crabtree 12/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience. Debbie was very knowledgeable and I feel like we got a great deal on our living room furniture.

Google Icon Sandy Dalton 12/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Tyler Wolf 12/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amy was very professional and knowledgeable.

Google Icon Lee Hardin 12/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful shopping experience with the help of Liz and Sushant! Thank you so much I highly recommend them for all your furniture needs! Treated us like family. Will definitely come here again!

Google Icon mattie grillon 12/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Job jon! Thank you for all your help!

Google Icon justin shook 12/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a wonderful experience at Carolina Furniture Concepts. Debbie Waldron was wonderful! Her knowledge about the different furniture companies and their products helped us find the perfect sofa for our home. The showroom was huge, and we were able to choose from a variety of styles, colors, and fabrics. We highly recommend Carolina Furniture Concepts and Debbie the next time you are looking for any furniture items for your home.

Google Icon jen sbalchiero 12/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Kris was very friendly and answered all my question. He graciously followed me around the showroom with a tape measure to help me find a recliner that would fit in a bedroom. Once purchased the recliner was place on the furniture dolly I brought with me then wheeled out to my handicapped van with a rear lift gate and secured by Kris and their furniture mover (sorry I should have gotten his name) it was a great buying experience

Google Icon Marilyn Metz 12/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Go see Carol she is amazing!

Google Icon Heather Zellermayer 1/2/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivery crew was top notch and the service was amazing I will recommend this Carolina furniture to all my friends

Google Icon Faby Peñaloza 1/2/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Carol was amazing! If you need furniture ask for her when you come!

Google Icon Daniel Herren (Rest Easy Moving) 1/2/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Debbie was our salesperson, and worked very hard to help us find exactly what we were looking for. We are happy with our purchase and would recommend Carolina Furniture Concepts on Airport Rd in Arden, NC to anyone who is shopping for furniture.

Google Icon Jackie 12/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good collection of furniture and reasonable price

Google Icon Sandra Rodriguez gavira 12/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Comprehensive selection of products to choose from. The staff take the time to understand your needs and give you options and details about the products that would suit your budget and lifestyle. The whole team made it a pleasurable experience shopping there. Highly recommend them. Friendly pricing and friendly service. Kudos.

Google Icon Darryl Fernandes 12/21/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice service

Google Icon Jane McElligott 11/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Debbie W. did a great job assisting us in finding just the right fabric and style sofa we needed! I would definitely return here for any furniture needs in the future.

Google Icon Grace Hall 11/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, helpful staff and excellent selection of quality furniture.

Google Icon Queen Sharon 12/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sushan and Carrol took great care of us today! Gave us a great deal and found us exactly what we were looking for! We had a 10 out of 10 experience and he let us to pick and choose how we pleased! No pressure environment!! Highly recommended come give them a visit!

Google Icon Dylan Chrisman 12/4/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Carol, our sales representative, was fantastic! We walked in the front door, and within an hour we had exactly what we wanted and more. She and her manager at the Arden, NC store also hooked us up with some serious discounts ; ) Great service, great people!

Google Icon Vicki Dameron 12/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Maire was so helpful in picking out furniture with me for our new Airbnb! She was very knowledgeable and it was an overall great experience!

Google Icon Chelsey Holland 5/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Both saleswomen, Debbie and Tiffany attended to my questions very attentively. They showed me the various recliner models and showed me the differences so I can make an informed decision. Very pleased with their help and my purchase.

Google Icon Pete Guzman 5/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our sales representative Shannon was great! She was patient with us and helped us find the perfect living room furniture for! CFC has the best selection of furniture you'll find anywhere and the prices are fair! Thank you!

Google Icon Kevin Mathers 5/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We came in to the store, Caroline immediately approached us with a very nice greeting. She was so helpful and we bought our dinning room furniture, and bed, and a few extra pieces. I just want to say how much we appreciate her help. Thanks again! Sonya Wysong

Google Icon Sonya Dobson 5/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shannon and Debbie gave absolutely outstanding customer service in my 3 visits to Carolina Furniture Concepts! It feels so good to have quality products so close to home. I do have to mention that the owner was super kind as well. I will definitely be shopping here again!

Google Icon Ashley Stevens 6/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Carolina Furniture Concepts customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Carolina Furniture Concepts.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Carolina Furniture Concepts